New York State Council of Catholic School Superintendents

Albany Superintendent

Mr. Giovanni Virgiglio

40 North Main Street, Albany, NY 12203

Phone: 518-453-6602

Fax: 518-453-6667

Email: VirgiglG@rcda.org

 

Archdiocese of New York Superintendent

Mr. Michael J. Deegan

1011 First Avenue, New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-371-1011

Fax: 212-371-9236

Email: superintendent@archny.org

Brooklyn Superintendent

Dr. Thomas Chadzutko

7200 Douglaston Parkway, Douglaston, NY 11362

Phone: 718-229-8001

Fax: 718-281-9651

Email: tchadzutko@diobrook.org

 

Buffalo Superintendent

Mr. Michael LaFever

795 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: 716-847-5520

Fax: 716-847-5593

Email: mlafever@buffalodiocese.org

 

Ogdensburg - Director of Catholic Education, Superintendent

Sr. Ellen Rose Coughlin

100 Elizabeth Street, Box 369, Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Phone: 315-393-2920

Fax: 315-393-9877

Email: ecoughlin@rcdony.org

 

Rochester Superintendent

Mr. Anthony S. Cook

1150 Buffalo Road, Rochester, NY 14624

Phone: 585-328-3210

Fax: 585-328-9877

Email: acook@dor.org

 

Rockville Centre Superintendent

Dr. Kathleen Walsh

PO Box 9023, Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Phone: 516-678-5800

Fax: 516-678-7362

Email: kwalsh@drvcschools.org

 

Syracuse Superintendent

Mr. William Crist

240 East Onondaga Street, Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone: 315-470-1450

Fax: 315-470-1470

Email: wcrist@syrdiocese.org

CSAANYS - 625 7th Ave., Troy, NY 12182

518-273-1205

csaanysoffice@nycap.rr.com

© 2019 by CSAANYS. Proudly created with Wix.com