2017-2018 CSAANYS Executive Board

Mr. Ted Mancini - President

Representing Secondary principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of Aquinas Institute.

Email: tmancini@aquinasinstitute.com

 

Mr. Hugh Keenan - Vice-President

Representing the Bronx Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Margaret of Cortona in the Bronx.

Email: hkeenan@stmargaretschoolriverdale.com

Mrs. Geraldine Lavery

Representing the Manhattan Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Good Shepherd School.

Email: geraldinelavery@gsschoolnyc.org

Mr. Daniel O'Keefe

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and President/Principal of Cardinal Spellman High School, Bronx

Email: dokeefe@cardinalspellman.org

Mrs. Fatima deCarvalho-Gianni

Representing the New York Counties Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Sts. John and Paul School in Larchmont.

Email: fgianni@sjpschool.org

Ms. Celeste Catalano 

Representing the Staten Island Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Scared Heart School in Staten Island.

Email: Celeste.Catalano@archny.org

Mr. John O'Brien

Representing the Brooklyn Elementary

Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and

Principal of Good Shepherd Catholic Academy.

Email: Johnobrien@diobrooklyn.org

Mr. Patrick McLaughlin

Representing the Brooklyn Secondary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of St. Francis Preparatory School.

Email: PMclaughlin@sfponline.org

Mr. Joseph Venticinque

Representing the Queens Elementary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of Our Lady of Snows Catholic Academy.

Email: jventicinque@olscafp.org

Rockville Elementary - Vacant

 

Ms. Sandra Betters

Representing the Rockville Centre Secondary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of Our Lady of Mercy Academy.

Email:  sbetters@olma.org

Mrs. Patty Balmer

Representing the Albany Elementary Principals in the Diocese of Albany and Principal of St. Mary's - St. Alphonsus School in Glens Falls.

Email: pbalmer@smsarcs.org

Mrs. Mary Anne Vigliante

Representing the Albany Secondary Principals in the Diocese of Albany and Head of School of Academy of the Holy Names in Albany.

Email: mavigliante@ahns.org

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge

Representing the Buffalo Elementary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Principal of St. John the Baptist in Kenmore.

Email: jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com

Buffalo Secondary - Vacant

Mrs. Mary Ann Margrey

Representing the Ogdensburg Elementary and Secondary Principals in the Ogdensburg Diocese and Principal of Augustinian Academy.

Email: mmargrey@augustinianacademy.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Deutsch

Representing the Rochester Elementary Principals in the Rochester Diocese.

Email:  ann.marie.deutsch@dor.org

Ms. Denise Hall

Representing the Syracuse Elementary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese and Principal of St. Mary's School in Cortland.  

Email: dhall@syrdiocese.org

Brother Joseph Jozwiak

Representing the Syracuse Secondary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese.

Email: jjozwiak@cbasyracuse.org

Mr. Gene Fennell

At Large

Principal of St. Anne's School, Garden City

Email:  gfennell@stannesgcschool.org

 

Mr. James Mulé

At-Large

Email:  Sas2230@aol.com

CSAANYS - PO BOX 5263, Halfmoon, NY 12065

518-280-9807

csaanysoffice@twc.com

© 2020 by CSAANYS. Proudly created with Wix.com