CSAANYS Executive Board

Mr. Ted Mancini - President

Representing Secondary principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of Aquinas Institute.

Email: tmancini@aquinasinstitute.com

Mr. Hugh Keenan - Vice-President

Representing the Bronx Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Margaret of Cortona in the Bronx.

Email: hkeenan@stmargaretschoolriverdale.com

Mrs. Geraldine Lavery

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and Principal of Academy of Mount St. Ursula, Bronx.

Email: glavery@amsu.org

Mr. Daniel O'Keefe

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and President/Principal of Cardinal Spellman High School, Bronx

Email: dokeefe@cardinalspellman.org

Mrs. Fatima deCarvalho-Gianni

Representing the New York Counties Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Sts. John and Paul School in Larchmont.

Email: fgianni@sjpschool.org

Mr. John O'Brien

Representing the Brooklyn Elementary

Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and

Principal of Good Shepherd Catholic Academy.

Email: Johnobrien@diobrooklyn.org

Mr. Patrick McLaughlin

Representing the Brooklyn Secondary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of St. Francis Preparatory School.

Email: PMclaughlin@sfponline.org

Mr. Joseph Venticinque

Representing the Queens Elementary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of Our Lady of Snows Catholic Academy.

Email: jventicinque@olscafp.org

Barbara Pellerito

Representing the Rockville Centre Elementary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of St. Patrick School.

Email: bpellerito7172@spssmith.org

Mr. Gerard Buckley

Representing the Rockville Centre Secondary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of St. Mary's College Preparatory High School.

Email: gbuckley@stmaryshs.org 

 

Vacant

Representing the Albany Secondary Principals in the Diocese of Albany

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge

Representing the Buffalo Elementary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Principal of St. John the Baptist in Kenmore.

Email: jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com

Ms. Sandra Betters

Representing the Buffalo Secondary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Principal of Nardin Academy.

Email: sbetters@nardin.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Margrey

Representing the Ogdensburg Elementary and Secondary Principals in the Ogdensburg Diocese and Principal of Augustinian Academy.

Email: mmargrey@augustinianacademy.org

Mrs. Eileen Schenk

Representing the Rochester Elementary Principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of St. Louis School.

Email: Eileen.schenk@dor.org
 

Mrs. Mary Rossi

Representing the Syracuse Elementary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese and Principal of Notre Dame Elementary School in Utica.  

Email: mrossi@syrdiocese.org

Matt Keough

Representing the Syracuse Secondary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese.

Email: mkeough@cbasyracuse.org

Mr. Gene Fennell

At Large

Parish Liaison, St. Anne's School, Garden City

Email:  gfennell@stannesgcschool.org

Mr. James Mulé

At-Large

Email:  Sas2230@aol.com