top of page

CSAANYS Executive Board

Mr. Daniel O'Keefe - President

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and President/Principal of Cardinal Spellman High School, Bronx

Email: dokeefe@cardinalspellman.org

Mrs. Fatima deCarvalho-Gianni - 

Vice President

Representing the New York Counties Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Sts. John and Paul School in Larchmont.

Email: fgianni@sjpschool.org

Mrs. Geraldine Lavery

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and Principal of Academy of Mount St. Ursula, Bronx.

Email: glavery@amsu.org

Mr. Hugh Keenan 

Representing the Bronx Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Margaret of Cortona in the Bronx.

Email: hkeenan@stmargaretschoolriverdale.com

Mr. Mark Wilson

Representing the Brooklyn Elementary

Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and

Principal of Saint Mark Catholic Academy.

Email: mwilson@diobrook.org 

Mr. Patrick McLaughlin

Representing the Brooklyn Secondary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of St. Francis Preparatory School.

Email: PMclaughlin@sfponline.org

Mr. Joseph Venticinque

Representing the Queens Elementary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of Our Lady of Snows Catholic Academy.

Email: jventicinque@olscafp.org

Mr. John-Paul (JP) Barnaba

Representing the Rockville Centre Elementary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of Long Beach Catholic Regional School.

Email: jpbarnaba5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. Gerard Buckley

Representing the Rockville Centre Secondary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of St. Mary's College Preparatory High School.

Email: gbuckley@stmaryshs.org 

 

Mrs. Allyson Genova-Hall

Representing the Manhattan Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Stephen of Hungary School.

Email: agenovahall@saintstephenschool.org

Mr. Christopher Signor

Representing the Albany Secondary Principals in the Diocese of Albany

Principal of Saratoga Central Catholic School

Email: csignor@saratogacatholic.org

Mrs. Maria Wangler

Representing the Buffalo Elementary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Principal of Christ the King School, Amherst

Email: mwangler@myctkschool.com

Mr. Kevin Kelleher

Representing the Buffalo Secondary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Head of St. Mary's High School in Lancaster.

Email: kkelleher@smhlancers.org

Mr. Dan Charlebois

Representing the Ogdensburg Elementary and Secondary Principals in the Ogdensburg Diocese and Principal of Immaculate Heart of Mary Schools.

Email: daniel.charlebois@ihcschool.org

Ms. Suzanne Pohorence

Representing the Rochester Elementary Principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of St. Francis deSales - St. Stephen School.

Email: suzanne.pohorence@dor.org
 

Mr. Ted Mancini 

Representing Secondary principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of Aquinas Institute.

Email: tmancini@aquinasinstitute.com

Mrs. Mary Rossi

Representing the Syracuse Elementary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese and Principal of Notre Dame Elementary School in Utica.  

Email: mrossi@syrdiocese.org

Mr. Matt Keough

Representing the Syracuse Secondary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese.

Email: mkeough@cbasyracuse.org

Mr. James Mulé

At-Large

Email:  Sas2230@aol.com

bottom of page