2017-2018 CSAANYS Executive Board

Mr. Ted Mancini - President

Representing Secondary principals in the Rochester Diocese and Principal of Aquinas Institute.

Email: tmancini@aquinasinstitute.com

 

Mr. Hugh Keenan - Vice-President

Representing the Bronx Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Margaret of Cortona in the Bronx.

Email: hkeenan@stmargaretschoolriverdale.com

 

Mr. Jonathan Morano

Representing the Manhattan Elementary Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of St. Barnabas Elementary.

Email: j.morano@stbarnabasschool.org

 

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge

Representing the Buffalo Elementary Principals in the Buffalo Diocese and Principal of St. John the Baptist in Kenmore.

Email: jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com

 

Mr. Thomas Kane

Representing the Albany Elementary Principals in the Diocese of Albany and Principal of St. Thomas the Apostle School in Delmar.

Email: tkane@stthomas-school.org

Mrs. Mary Anne Vigliante

Representing the Albany Secondary Principals in the Diocese of Albany and Head of School of Academy of the Holy Names in Albany.

Email: mavigliante@ahns.org

Mr. Daniel O'Keefe

Representing the Archdiocese of New York Secondary Schools and President/Principal of Cardinal Spellman High School, Bronx

Email: dokeefe@cardinalspellman.org

Ms. Celeste Catalano 

Representing the Staten Island Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of Scared Heart School in Staten Island.

Email: Celeste.Catalano@archny.org

Mrs. Jennifer Olivera

Representing the Staten Island Principals in the Archdiocese of New York and Principal of

St. Peter-St. Paul School in Staten Island.

Email: jolivera@stpeterstpaulschoolsi.org

 

 

Mr. Joseph Venticinque

Representing the Queens Elementary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of Our Lady of Snows Catholic Academy.

Email: jventicinque@olscafp.org

Buffalo Secondary - Vacant

Mrs. Ann Marie Deutsch

Representing the Rochester Elementary Principals in the Rochester Diocese.

Email:  ann.marie.deutsch@dor.org

Mr. Gene Fennell

Representing the Rockville Centre Secondary Principals in the RVC Diocese and Principal of St. Anne's School, Garden City

Email:  gfennell@stannesgcschool.org

 

Ogdensburg Elementary & Seconday - 

Vacant

Mr. Michael Connell

Representing the Rockville Centre Elementary Principals  and Principal of Holy Angels Regional School

Email: mconnell@holyangelsregional.org 

 

Mrs. Suzy Kitchen

Representing the Syracuse Elementary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese and Principal of St. James School in Johnson City.

Email: skitchen@syrdiocese.org

 

Brother Joseph Jozwiak

Representing the Syracuse Secondary Principals in the Syracuse Diocese and Principal of Christian Brothers Academy in Syracuse.

Email: jjozwiak@cbasyracuse.org

 

Mr. John O'Brien

Representing the Brooklyn Elementary

Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and

Principal of Good Shepherd Catholic Academy.

Email: Johnobrien@diobrooklyn.org

Mr. Patrick McLaughlin

Representing the Brooklyn Secondary Principals in the Brooklyn Diocese and Principal of St. Francis Preparatory School.

Email: PMclaughlin@sfponline.org

 

 

CSAANYS - 625 7th Ave., Troy, NY 12182

518-273-1205

csaanysoffice@nycap.rr.com

© 2019 by CSAANYS. Proudly created with Wix.com